2017 NCAA Div 1 Regional Host Sites

The following 16 Regional sites have been announced for the 2017 NCAA Division I Baseball Championship by the NCAA.

They include:

LSU (Baton Rouge, LA)

North Carolina (Chapel Hill, NC)

Clemson (Clemson, SC)

Oregon St. (Corvallis, OR)

Arkansas (Fayetteville, AR)

Texas Christian (Ft. Worth, TX)

Florida (Gainesville, FL)

Southern Mississippi (Hattiesburg, MS)

Houston (Houston, TX)

Kentucky (Lexington, KY)

Long Beach St. (Long Beach, CA)

Louisville (Louisville, KY)

Texas Tech. (Lubbock, TX)

Stanford (Stanford, CA)

Florida St. (Tallahassee, FL)

Wake Forest (Winston-Salem, NC)