Summer Collegiate Leagues

Follow your favorite teams in the various summer collegiate leagues. Keep up with all of next year’s college baseball stars.

Alaska Baseball League

Arizona Collegiate Wood Bat League

All American Collegiate Baseball League

Atlantic Collegiate League

California Collegiate League

Cal Ripken Collegiate League

Cape Cod League

Carolina Virginia Collegiate League

Coastal Plain League

Cotton States Baseball League

Far West League

Florida Collegiate Summer League

Futures Collegiate League Of New England

Great Lakes League

Great West League

Hamptons Collegiate Baseball League

Jayhawk League

Maryland Collegiate Baseball League

Metro Summer Collegiate League

Midwest Collegiate League

M.I.N.K. League

New England Collegiate League

New York Collegiate League

Northwoods League

Ohio Valley League

Pacific International League

Perfect Game Collegiate Baseball League

Prospect League

Rocky Mountain Collegiate League

Southern Collegiate Baseball League

St. Louis Metro Collegiate Baseball League

South Florida Collegiate League

Sunbelt Baseball League

Texas Collegiate League

Valley League

Walter Johnson League

Westchester/Rockland Wood Bat League

Western Major Baseball League

West Coast Collegiate League

Western Baseball Association


National Baseball Congress World Series

Since 1935, the top summer-collegiate teams have been coming to Wichita, Kan. to crown a National Champion. 

USA Baseball Summer Teams

Follow the Collegiate National Team, 18U, 17U, 15U, 14U and 12U National teams.